The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna Alkaf

The Girl and the Ghost

₹399.00
SKU: HC_GirlGhost

I am a dark spirit, the ghost announced grandly. I am your inheritance, your grandmother’s legacy. I am yours to command. Suraya is delighted when her witch grandmother gifts her a pelesit. She names her ghostly companion Pink and the two quickly become inseparable. But Suraya doesn’t know that pelesits have a dark side—and when Pink’s shadows threaten to consume them both, they must find enough light to survive . . . before they are lost to the darkness. Perfect for fans of Holly Black’s Doll Bones and Tahereh Mafi’s Furthermore series, this ghostly middle grade debut explores jealousy, love, and the extraordinary power of friendship.

 

Author: Hanna Alkaf

AUTHOR

Sanjeev Sanyal
Meghaa Gupta
Tasmin Winter
Sreelatha Menon

TYPE

Fiction
Young Adult Novel

THEME

Adventure & Action

READING LEVEL

Advanced Readers (Ages 13+)

FORMAT

Paperback

BRAND

Harper Colllins
Dimension (L x W x H) 0 x 0 x 0
Weight 0

No items in cart

Explore

WE ACCEPT

+91 8762043446

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter